Contact Information

Phone: 800-959-7627
Fax: 480-968-8816
Address: 2090 E University Dr #103, Tempe, AZ 85281


Hours of Operation

7:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday - Friday
Current Time in Phoenix:

Sales Rep Information

Employee Extension Email
Katie Owen 111 kowen@digitalartsolutions.com
Jack Wiley 115 jwiley@digitalartsolutions.com
Lucas Khani 116 lkhani@digitalartsolutions.com
Willem Spilt 133 wspilt@digitalartsolutions.com
Marty Shuford 155 mshuford@digitalartsolutions.com
Elana Schiff 117 eschiff@digitalartsolutions.com